No connection could be made because the target machine activ
-
- Posts:17
- Joined:Wed Jul 17, 2013 10:28 am
hi,
I would to stablish a connection . I add new row to AE table and when I click on echo in Verify Connection column I faced with :
No connection could be made because the target machine actively refused it. (10061)
what can I do?
pls help,
tnx
I would to stablish a connection . I add new row to AE table and when I click on echo in Verify Connection column I faced with :
No connection could be made because the target machine actively refused it. (10061)
what can I do?
pls help,
tnx
1. Check if you can ping the configured hostname or IP address for that remote AE, e.g.,
2. If the above IP-ping works, then check and make sure there's no firewall blocking inbound packets to the TCP port configured for the remote AE. You can also verify independently if you can connect to the configured IP address/TCP port for that remote AE, by running the <Telnet> or any terminal emulation program from the host where PacsOne Server is running:
Code: Select all
C:\>ping 192.168.0.100
Code: Select all
C:\>telnet 192.18.0.100 1234
-
- Posts:17
- Joined:Wed Jul 17, 2013 10:28 am
new problem
I did it know I faced with two errors :
1. Strict standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class BaseObject
2. Verify() failed: error = Association request rejected
what shall I do now?
tnx
1. Strict standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class BaseObject
2. Verify() failed: error = Association request rejected
what shall I do now?
tnx
1. What version of PHP are you running on this server?
2. The error means the Dicom association request sent from PacsOne Server had been received but rejected by this remote AE, most likely because this remote AE has some kind of security/access control policy. You should check the Dicom Conformance Statement of this remote AE, and find out what needs to be configured in order for this remote AE to accept Dicom association requests sent from PacsOne Server.
2. The error means the Dicom association request sent from PacsOne Server had been received but rejected by this remote AE, most likely because this remote AE has some kind of security/access control policy. You should check the Dicom Conformance Statement of this remote AE, and find out what needs to be configured in order for this remote AE to accept Dicom association requests sent from PacsOne Server.
-
- Posts:17
- Joined:Wed Jul 17, 2013 10:28 am
1. I used wampServer 2.4 that uses php 5.4
2. So I have two questions:
1.the IP Address is the IP of the system that has the program that wanting
communicates with pacsone server
2. the port what is it? it just a free port in the pacsone server system or
the port of the remote AE on his system
and I have another questions:
1. the remote AE is actually a DICOM client or viewer or some program
that wants connect to the our server and send or get data for ir?
2. what is the process look like? at firs I must define a connection in
DICOM AE section then I used it in remote AE or I don't
what is that exactly look like?
tnx,
2. So I have two questions:
1.the IP Address is the IP of the system that has the program that wanting
communicates with pacsone server
2. the port what is it? it just a free port in the pacsone server system or
the port of the remote AE on his system
and I have another questions:
1. the remote AE is actually a DICOM client or viewer or some program
that wants connect to the our server and send or get data for ir?
2. what is the process look like? at firs I must define a connection in
DICOM AE section then I used it in remote AE or I don't
what is that exactly look like?
tnx,
-
- Posts:17
- Joined:Wed Jul 17, 2013 10:28 am
I think I solved the second problem . I prepared the server and client in one server. but when I did it in different system for client and server i faced with Previous errors.
and I have another question:
I can forward data correctly to the client app but when I export data from client app to the server I don't know where data goes . I can't find received data from client .
and I have another question:
I can forward data correctly to the client app but when I export data from client app to the server I don't know where data goes . I can't find received data from client .
-
- Posts:17
- Joined:Wed Jul 17, 2013 10:28 am
I install a client dicom app on another system . when I try to connect that with pacsone , I faced with :
fsockopen() failed: A connection attempt failed because the connected party did not properly respond after a period of time, or established connection failed because connected host has failed to respond.
fsockopen() failed: A connection attempt failed because the connected party did not properly respond after a period of time, or established connection failed because connected host has failed to respond.
Before you try to establish a Dicom association from PacsOne Server to that remote AE, you should check and verify there is TCP/IP connectivity between the remote AE and the host where PacsOne is running:
1. Run an IP-ping to the configured hostname/IP address of that remote AE, e.g.,:
where $ipAddr is the hostname/IP address configured for that remote AE.
2. If the IP-ping works for the remote AE, then you can try to open a TCP connection to the IP address/TCP port configured for that remote AE, by running Telnet or any terminal emulation program from a local command shell:
where $ipAddr is the hostname/IP address, and $tcpPort is the TCP port configured for that remote AE.
If the Telnet program cannot connect to the IP address/TCP port configured for the remote AE, then check if there's a firewall (external or internal) blocking inbound packets to the configured IP address/TCP port.
1. Run an IP-ping to the configured hostname/IP address of that remote AE, e.g.,:
Code: Select all
C:\>ping $ipAddr
2. If the IP-ping works for the remote AE, then you can try to open a TCP connection to the IP address/TCP port configured for that remote AE, by running Telnet or any terminal emulation program from a local command shell:
Code: Select all
C:\>Telnet $ipAddr $tcpPort
If the Telnet program cannot connect to the IP address/TCP port configured for the remote AE, then check if there's a firewall (external or internal) blocking inbound packets to the configured IP address/TCP port.