Page 1 of 1
imagick error message
Posted: Wed Feb 09, 2005 8:14 pm
by stejeda
I've just installed PHP 4.3.10, MySQL 4.1.8 and Apache 2.0.52 with PacsOne Server Premium. I've copied the php_imagick.dll into the extensions directory in the php folder and I'm still getting the following message on the login page:
Fatal error: Call to undefined function: imagick_readimage() in C:\Program Files\PacsOne\php\login.php on line 16
What am I doing wrong?
Posted: Wed Feb 09, 2005 9:43 pm
by pacsone
Check with the trouble-shooting PHP.INI instructions in the PacsOne Server Installation Guide:
http://www.pacsone.net/install.pdf
More specifically, you need to see the
imagick PHP extension loaded from the HTML output of the test page:
http://localhost/pacsone/Hello.php
Posted: Wed Feb 09, 2005 11:03 pm
by stejeda
I believe I've corrected that. Now, after I log in, it just hangs on the 'authentication.php'. Any suggestions?
Posted: Thu Feb 10, 2005 2:30 am
by pacsone
This looks like a MySQL/PHP problem. Since you've installed MySQL 4.1.8, you need to make sure the
mysqli (MySQL Improved) PHP extension (not the old
mysql extension) is loaded from the HTML output of the test page:
http://localhost/pacsone/Hello.php
If you want, you can post the above output here or send it to mailto:
pacsone@pacsone.net and I'll take a look for you.
Another thing you can try is to login to the same MySQL database from a command shell using the very same username/password, and see if it works from a command shell.
Posted: Thu Feb 10, 2005 1:54 pm
by pacsone
Just another thought when looking at your installed MySQL and PHP versions, I think MySQL 4.1.x requires PHP 5.x, so your installed PHP 4.3.10 probably will not work with MySQL 4.1.8.
I suggest either upgrade your PHP installation to PHP 5.0.2 (not the latest PHP 5.0.3), or downgrade your MySQL installation to the last 4.0.x release.
Posted: Fri Feb 11, 2005 11:49 am
by stejeda
I'm now running Apache 2.0.52, MySQL 4.1.8 and PHP 5.0.3 and PacsOne is up and running but I'm having other issues. I'm able to C-ECHO an AET from PacsOne but unable to C-ECHO PacsOne from the same AET. I've checked and re-checked the settings in both apps
Posted: Fri Feb 11, 2005 1:31 pm
by pacsone
If you can Ping (C-ECHO) the AE from the PacsOne web ui, but not from the other direction, there're only three possiblities:
1. Access is not enabled for that AE in the Application Entity table.
2. There's a firewall blocking the C-ECHO request from that AE to PacsOne Server.
3. PacsOne Server is not running.
You can check the PacsOne Server log file under the log sub-directory where PacsOne is installed, and see if PacsOne did receive the incoming C-ECHO request sent from that AE.